205 W. Dakota St. Doland, SD 57436  Local: (605) 460-2133
Customer Reviews
Just Beecuz Floral and Gifts
Local Doland, SD florist
Average Customer Rating: 5.0 of 5 stars. (10 reviews)
Date: Jun 06, 2021
Name:

State/Province:SD

Sorry I'm so late with this but my flowers were beautiful and enjoyed them very much. It's amazing what changing water and cutting them back does. You do a great job!!
Date: Feb 26, 2021
Name:

State/Province:SD

Mom said the arrangement was beautiful. And it was just what she needed to brighten her day.
Date: Nov 02, 2017
Name:

State/Province:NE

The arrangement was beautiful and big for the price. Thank you so very much for a beautiful bouquet to some great friends!
Date: May 08, 2017
Name:

State/Province:CO

My aunt LOVED her birthday arrangement. Thank you!
Date: Mar 08, 2017
Name:

State/Province:MD

Glenda did a fantastic job for Alma Richard and I will be sure to do business at her shop again!
Date: Feb 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province:SD

I received a gift box of South Dakota products. It was wonderful and delicious! Delivered on my birthday.
Date: Feb 08, 2017
Name:

State/Province:NE

Very accommodating and beautiful product.
Date: Oct 03, 2016
Name:

State/Province:MT

The flowers were beautiful, fresh, and arrived the day they were supposed. I am pleased and so are the receivers.
Date: Aug 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province:NE

Thank you, I am so glad to have someone to call in the area
Date: Apr 15, 2016
Name:

State/Province:MN

Per Mary flowers were beautiful. Ordering was easy. Great experience over all. Love that you deliver nice option for special occasions.
Flower Delivery To Doland, SD
See Delivery Areas

Connect with us on Facebook

Just Beecuz Floral and Gifts
205 W. Dakota St.
Doland, SD. 57436
Local: (605) 460-2133

All prices shown in US dollars

MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple
Google Pay

This site is protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program
web9-rt