205 W. Dakota St. Doland, SD 57436  Local: (605) 460-2133
Customer Reviews
Just Beecuz Floral and Gifts
Local Doland, SD florist
Average Customer Rating: 5.0 of 5 stars. (10 reviews)
Date: Jun 06, 2021
Name: Eileen H

State/Province:SD

Sorry I'm so late with this but my flowers were beautiful and enjoyed them very much. It's amazing what changing water and cutting them back does. You do a great job!!
Date: Feb 26, 2021
Name: Deb H

State/Province:SD

Mom said the arrangement was beautiful. And it was just what she needed to brighten her day.
Date: Nov 02, 2017
Name: Carolyn M

State/Province:NE

The arrangement was beautiful and big for the price. Thank you so very much for a beautiful bouquet to some great friends!
Date: May 08, 2017
Name: CRYSTAL N

State/Province:CO

My aunt LOVED her birthday arrangement. Thank you!
Date: Mar 08, 2017
Name: Cyn B

State/Province:MD

Glenda did a fantastic job for Alma Richard and I will be sure to do business at her shop again!
Date: Feb 27, 2017
Name: Alma R

State/Province:SD

I received a gift box of South Dakota products. It was wonderful and delicious! Delivered on my birthday.
Date: Feb 08, 2017
Name: Beth B

State/Province:NE

Very accommodating and beautiful product.
Date: Oct 03, 2016
Name: edward o

State/Province:MT

The flowers were beautiful, fresh, and arrived the day they were supposed. I am pleased and so are the receivers.
Date: Aug 10, 2016
Name: Angie T

State/Province:NE

Thank you, I am so glad to have someone to call in the area
Date: Apr 15, 2016
Name: Veronica R

State/Province:MN

Per Mary flowers were beautiful. Ordering was easy. Great experience over all. Love that you deliver nice option for special occasions.